Three elected to Board of Commissioners

Posted on: April 3, 2019

On April 2, 2019, the community elected as Glen Ellyn Park District Park Board of Commissioners Paul O. Bischoff Jr., Kathy Cornell, and Ben Stortz for four-year terms. The new Board members will be seated at the Park Board meeting on May 7, 2019. Prior to that date, the election commission has 21 days to canvass votes and make results official. In anticipation of the outcome, the Glen Ellyn Park District congratulates the newly elected Board members and thanks Commissioner Wilson and Jeff West for extending the time and effort to run for office.