Three elected to Board of Commissioners

Posted on: April 5, 2023

On April 4, 2023, the community elected as Glen Ellyn Park District Park Board of Commissioners Mary Crickmore, Kathy Cornell, and Ben Stortz for four-year terms. The election commission has 21 days to canvass votes and make results official. In anticipation of the outcome, the Glen Ellyn Park District congratulates the newly elected Board members.